Inspired Living

Food for thought – writings to inspire you to live your best life!

Quitters Never Win – Fail Forward

Leave a comment

Life is tough! We fail more often than we win. What do you do when life throws you a curb ball? Remember when you learned to ride your bicycle? You fell many many times, but you stuck with it and by golly you conquered riding. This is the basic message that we should carry in life, we fall down, but we get up, we persevere!

You are not alone, we have all failed at something – many of life successes comes out of failure. Thomas Edison dreamed of a light operated by electricity. It took 10,000 attempts for him to become successful. Quitters never win and winners never quit!

“Life has knocked me down many times
I’ve seen things I never want to see again
But one thing is for sure,
I will never stay down
I’ll always get back up
I’ll Never! Never! NEVER Give In!”

~anonymous

“Successful People Keep Moving, They Make Mistakes, But They Don’t Quit” – Conrad Hilton

Here is a video about how winners are made….

Leave a comment